The Sugar House Transportation Committee meets on the third Monday of every month. Please see our Calendar for details.
The Transportation Committee Chair is Levi Thatcher.
The meeting is open to the public, but please contact the committee chair ahead of time to confirm the meeting time and location.

Levi Thatcher

Committee:  Transportation
Term Expires: September 2022