Important Contact Info

Contacts Send us an email: sugarhousecouncil@yahoo.com Chair – Landon Clark minnesotaute@yahoo.com 1st Vice Chair – Judi Short judi.short@gmail.com   2nd Vice Chair – Bryce Williams brycewilliams15@gmail.com 3rd Vice Chair -Amy Barry amybarry@xmission.com City Council Dist 7 – Lisa Adams lisa.adams@slcgov.com City Council Dist 6 – Charlie Luke charlie.luke@slcgov.com County Council Dist 1 – Arlyn Bradshaw abradshaw@slco.org County Council Dist 4 – Sam Granato sgranato@slco.org SLC...